ACERE 2025 Scientific Committee

AlexMaritzLa Trobe University
AllanO’ConnorUniversity of South Australia
AndreasRauchAudencia Business School
AnnaKrzeminskaMacquarie Business School
AnnaJenkinsUniversity of Queensland
DeanShepherdUniversity of Notre Dame
DilekCetindamar KozanogluUniversity of Technology Sydney
ErikLundmarkMacquarie Business School
EvanDouglasQueensland University of Technology
Frederikvon BrielUniversity of Queensland
Jan HenrikGruenhagenUniversity of Technology Sydney
JarrodOrmistonUniversity of Technology Sydney
JoãoFerreiraUniversidade da Beira Interior
JochenSchweitzerUniversity of Technology Sydney
José AurelioMedina-GarridoUniversidad de Cádiz
JustinCraigBond University
KimKlyverUniversity of Southern Denmark
MarilynUyNanyang Technological University
Martie-LouiseVerreynneUniversity of Queensland
MartinObschonkaUniversity of Amsterdam
MartinBliemelUniversity of Technology Sydney
Maw DerFooNanyang Technological University
Mile’TerziovskiSwinburne University of Technology
MorganMilesUniversity of Queensland
NoelLindsayThe University of Adelaide
PaulSteffensThe University of Adelaide
PaulSpeeUniversity of Queensland
PerDavidssonQueensland University of Technology
PiaAreniusEM-Lyon Business School
Rui Torres deOliveiraQueensland University of Technology
SarahCooperUniversity of Edinburgh
ScottGordonUniversity of Adelaide
ShaneMathewsQueensland University of Technology
StephenZhangThe University of Adelaide

Important Dates


"As an early career researcher, the ACERE 2024 conference has been incredibly beneficial for my personal and professional development. The sessions were highly informative, and I had the chance to meet many like-minded individuals. I would definitely encourage more of my colleagues to attend the conference in the future!"

Participant in 2024 Edition of ACERE